S’mOreos and Brown Trouts

Since a road trip should generate at least two blog posts’ worth of content, I present our Family Quote Board – phrases uttered during our camping adventure.

***

Ok I’ll tell you, but you have to promise not to freak out.

We will call them S’mOreos.  They will be awesome.

If you drive faster than 50, I’m going to have a panic attack and that will scare the children.

This meat is like gum but with horrible flavor.

Him: relax.  Me: I’m trying but you won’t let me.

Him: (talking about a log in the fire) It stayed hot for a really long time.  Me: I want that on my tombstone.

Promise not to throw up?  Ok, I’ll get the second bag of marshmallows.

I don’t think the health department would approve…

I have to release a brown trout.

I just want a hot shower and a salad.

4 thoughts on “S’mOreos and Brown Trouts

What do you think?

